• Return to Info-Now!



  • Oregon Legislature email Address Directory




    Oregon Senate


  • Oregon Legislative HomePage Directory



  • Senator Jeanette Hamby
    Republican - District 5
    senhamby@teleport.com
    http://www.teleport.com/~senhamby

    Senator Bill Bradbury
    Democrat - District 24
    bbradbury@ortel.com

    Senator Bill Dwyer
    Democrat - District 21
    bdwyer@efn.org

    Senator Marylin Shannon
    Republican - Dirstrict 15
    shannon@teleport.com




    Oregon House of Representatives


  • Oregon Legislative HomePage Directory



  • Representative Lee Beyer
    Democrat - Springfield
    lbeyer@darkwing.uoregon.edu
    http://darkwing.uoregon.edu/~lbeyer/

    Representative Kate Brown
    Democrat - District 13
    kbleg@aol.com

    Representative Margaret Carter
    Democrat - Portland
    mcarter@portals.pdx.edu
    http://portals.pdx.edu/~carterm/

    Representative Tony Corcoran
    Democrat - District 44
    76342.2743@compuserve.com

    Representative Peter Courtney
    Democrat - District 33
    repcourt@aol.com

    Representative George Eighmey
    Democrat - District 14
    repgeorge@alo.com
    http://www.portals.pdx.edu/~eighmey/

    Representative Avel Gordly
    Democrat - Portland
    agordly@portals.pdx.edu
    http://www.portals.pdx.edu/~gordlya/

    Representative Cedric Hayden
    Republican - District 28
    rephayden@aol.com

    Representative Denny Jones
    Republican - District 60
    73652.1565@compuserve.com

    Representative Tim Josi
    Democrat - District 2
    repjosi@aol.com

    Representative Mike Lehman
    Democrat - District 47
    mlehman888@aol.com

    Representative John Meek
    Republican - District 5
    75572.3036@compuserve.com

    Representative Floyd Prozanski
    Democrat - Eugene
    floydp@darkwing.uoregon.edu
    http://darkwing.uoregon.edu/~floydp

    Representative Anitra Rasmussen
    Democrat - District 11
    73300.3204@compuserve.com
    http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/repanitra/

    Representative Barbara Ross
    Democrat - District 35
    repbross@aol.com

    Representative Gail Shibley
    Democrat - District 12
    gshibley@aol.com

    Representative Frank Shields
    Democrat - District 16
    repshields@aol.com
    http://www.portals.pdx.edu/~shields/

    Representative Larry Sowa
    Democrat - Oregon City sowadvm@teleport.com
    http://www.teleport.com/~sowadvm

    Representative Charles Starr
    Republican - District 3
    repstarr@teleport.com

    Representative Judith Uherbelau
    Democrat - District 52
    repjudy@aol.com
    http://www.mind.net/democrat/judyu.htm

    Representative Cynthia Wooten
    Democrat - District 41
    wooten@aol.com


    Return to Info-Now!

    Salem Info-Now! created and maintained by NetVision as a Community Service.

    copyright 1996 - NetVision - all rights reserved